Murder at the Lakeside Library

Title rated 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2021, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmont must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life.
"Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family's waterfront log cabin in Lofty Pines, Wisconsin, after…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title